Adhere to these 9 qualities 

The messenger of Allah ( PBUH) said,”My Lord has commanded me nine qualities:1.Fearing Allah both secretly & openly;

2.Saying only the words of justice both when angry & when happy;

3.Maintaining moderation both during poverty & affluence;

4.Making up ( social obligations & relationships) with a relative who shirks his obligation to me or breaks away from me;

5.Giving even to the person who deprives me;

6.Forgiving him who is unjust to me;

7.Reflecting when I am quiet;remembering Allah when I speak;& learning lessons from what I see,

8.Enjoining good; &

9.Forbidding evil.
[Mishkat Masabeh ]

Leave a Reply

